From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Wallpaper. Who Would Have Thought?

I never thought wallpaper would be a part of my decorating plans but I am officially on the wallpaper bandwagon. The wall behind our all white bed could use a boost of color and I think wallpaper is just the thing. I was thinking of a botanical print in yellow like these:

picture-6(cole-and-son.com)

kew_bkg2

(jocelynwarner.com)

missprint

which is pretty in this pink, too:

saplings_cream_pink
(missprint.co.uk)

If I were to consider other colors, I’m also very fond of these tree patterns:

picture-5(hyggeandwestshop.com)

littleleaves_darkgraywhite(fermlivingshop.us)

If I didn’t go with a nature pattern, I like this one quite a bit:

waldots_darkgray

(fermlivingshop.us)

Or I could go a whole different route with something like this:

145(studionommo.com)

And this could really make a statement in an all white room:

namarococo.com)
(namarococo.com)

Or maybe just some wall stickers instead? 

n09n12

(store.dvider.com)

poppy_ins(missprint.co.uk)

berryblack_big

 (hyggeandwestshop.com)

Decisions, decisions . . . 

Filed under: Bedroom,

One Response - Comments are closed.

  1. Mapiurka says:

    Hi, thanks for visiting my blog too!
    Would you like to change links? (I hope you understand my bad english, haha)

