From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Seeing Yellow

kg_337567(marieclairemaison.com)

354169(marieclairemaison.com)

picture-10(paulcostello.net)

It appears I’m on a yellow kick these days. It’s funny because I’ve never used yellow in any of my homes before.  But I’m seeing it as the color to tie everything together in my house right now. It’s so fresh and surprisingly, neutral.

Filed under: Colors

3 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Devon says:

    I absolutely covet that yellow house. What a fantastic picture.

    Great blog, great start. Welcome to Seattle! Glad you have moved to my neck of the woods. I’m looking forward to following your journey. 🙂

  2. alek says:

    Devon – I know! Isn’t that house just fabulous? Thanks for the warm welcome!

  3. […] Gray And Red Posted in Colors by from the right bank on April 20, 2009 My previously discussed love of yellow led to a love of yellow and gray and it seems that that has now led […]

