From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

More White Bedrooms

I think I’ve almost been persuaded against wallpapering the bedroom.

picture-81(jasonloucas.com)

3908_24561081(via emmas.blogg.se)

25631847(nytimes.com)

Filed under: Bedroom

4 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Kristina says:

    I think the all-white bedrooms are beautiful! But wallpapers can be lovely as well (I’m not much of a help… 😉 ). I love the cow parsley wallpaper you showed in an earlier post – I saw it in a hotel in black and white and it was gorgeous.

  2. alek says:

    Hi, Kristina! I sometimes worry that I’ll get sick of any wallpaper but that cow parsley is so pretty, I can’t imagine that ever happening!

  3. siiri says:

    Hi Alek!

    I found the following two items on Craigslist and thought of you on this post:
    http://seattle.craigslist.org/see/fuo/1052197608.html

    and

    http://seattle.craigslist.org/see/fuo/1052188273.html

    it’s hard to tell if they’re the right purple or not, because you can never tell in ameture photog, but I wanted to pass on to you anyway!!!

    -Siiri

