From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

The Studio

studio1

This was one corner of my studio in our Paris apartment. Fairly organized and neat the way I like it. But I just haven’t been able to do the same in the new house.  One reason is that even though I have about the same amount of space, all our excess furniture has ended up in there. Most of those will eventually go to the cabin but for now I have to work around them so it’s a challenge. Sorting that out is on the list of projects for the next few weeks. In the meantime, I’m looking at these for inspiration:

picture-51(jasonloucas.com)

white_neutral(via desiretoinspire.blogspot.com)

danieldesk(ngocminhngo.com)

Filed under: Paris, Studio

2 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. K-Line says:

    I’m sure it will all be just as beautiful as Paris soon! (I enjoyed writing this sentence.)

  2. alek says:

    K-Line – Thanks for the encouragement!

