From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

More Living Room

dsc_51832

Another perspective of the living room.  The amaryllis is going nuts – I think it doubled in height while we were away.

dsc_50981

Filed under: Living Room

3 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Megan says:

    I love your simplistic yet inviting room. The pop of orange is fun too!

  2. Thanks, Megan! I’m still working on it but it’s coming along.

  3. You do have a giant orange chair! I hadn’t seen it before, but its super cozy looking.

    But what I really love is that coffee table. I keep wanting to modern up my den, and have been looking for something similar. Rectangular, white marble and steel legs – it will never happen for under $100, but i can dream.

