From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

New Dinnerware

I decided it’s time to replace our everyday dinnerware. I’m tired of the white bistro set we’ve had for a while now. A part of me just wants a clean, simple rimmed set like this one from Crate & Barrel:

picture-25

But as usual, another part of me wants something entirely different – more organic like:

picture-26(heathceramics.com)

picture-28(crateandbarrel.com)

picture-27(cb2.com)

The collection from Heath is definitely an investment and I’d rather spend the money on something else. But it’s SO lovely. I know I’ll stick with white or cream but this one caught my eye because of the shape and because I love orange:

picture-29(cb2.com)

It looks red but the description says it’s orange. And by the way, you can’t beat CB2’s prices, can you?

Filed under: Kitchen,

One Response - Comments are closed.

  1. K-Line says:

    I love the C&B at the top. Very spare and elegant.

