From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Sometimes, I Can Actually Be Decisive.

dscn0010

dsc_5303 dsc_5305

I managed to get to Crate & Barrel this weekend for dinnerware.  The set I wanted turned out to be on sale. Bonus! I had planned on getting only one bowl but both sizes looked useful so I got both.

Filed under: Kitchen,

3 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Abby says:

    Love them! I like them all stacked up on the table, they would be great for never ending dinners!

  2. suzanne says:

    Hi! love your blog, i wandered over from decorno.
    beautiful dinnerware. looks like it was inspired by massimo vignelli designed hellerware.

  3. Glad you both like them.

    Suzanne – Thanks! That’s exactly why I liked this set. I think the Heller is perfectly designed. This way, I get the design but in porcelain instead of melamine.

