From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Cabin Ideas: White Kitchens

This is what I have in mind for our cabin’s kitchen:

kitchen

ktichen3

(skonahem.com)

kitchen4(jasonloucas.com)

barn-wood-kitchen-cabinet-htours1005-de(countryliving.com)

picture-16(houseofpictures.dk)

picture-13(via sfgirlbybay.com)

I already have the French cafe chairs and a round wooden table so all I need now is the kitchen . . .

Filed under: Kitchen,

7 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Kristina says:

    Gougeous pictures! I’d like one of those glass-fronted cupboards for my kitchen. Sköna hem (skonahem.com) is one of the Swedish magazines I subscribe to.

  2. Kristina says:

    Oops, gorgeous of course, not gougeous.

  3. Lindsey says:

    Hi, we just wanted to thank you for posting on our blog, blog.seattlehomesmag.com at Seattle Homes & Lifestyles magazine. We’d love to keep receiving your feedback! Let us know what you love, want more of, or don’t like. We like your blog too..

    Best,
    Lindsey Rowe

  4. Kristina – That makes me soooooooooo jealous that you get Skona hem! I think we need to do a magazine swap one of these days . . .

  5. Lauren says:

    beautiful inspiration pics!!

  6. Great inspiration.
    I could definitely be happy in your kitchen!

    xo
    Brooke

  7. Seleta says:

    Oh goody gumdrops, I’m so glad I found your site too!!!

    xxoo
    Seleta

