From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

From the Right Bank to Apartment Therapy

picture-62

I was just browsing over at Apartment Therapy (one of my daily reads) and what did I see but my own house!  They had contacted me about my kitchen window project but I had no idea they were interested in the rest of house so this was a total surprise! Thanks, AT! The whole post is here.

Filed under: Uncategorized,

9 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. thecreme says:

    How awesome! What a great reading nook. Makes me want to relax with Dickens and a cup of cider.

  2. Kristina says:

    Congratulations! Looks good 🙂

  3. Devon says:

    That’s pretty hilarious. But what a lovely compliment?!? You do have amazing style!

  4. K-Line says:

    That is such a huge compliment! How I’d love it if I happened on my house on a design blog!!

  5. Bella says:

    You have a lovely blog! Congrats 🙂

  6. Thanks, girls – it was quite a surprise!

  7. Lauren says:

    Looks beautiful!!!! LOVE your dining room!!! so excited for you!!!
    xoxo

  8. Oh, I saw this and thought it looked great. I really like that orange chair.

