From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Wall of Fame

dsc_56611

Somehow I ended up with like a million picture frames and a while back, I decided to either put them to use or toss them. I first gathered them all and sorted them by color. I then took all the silver ones and put photos from trips, wedding, etc. and hung them all in my dressing area. (I subscribe to the school of thought that people don’t want to see pictures of you when they come to your house.) I’m working on something big for the other side of this area this weekend. I think it’s one of my more brilliant ideas and I’m so excited, I can hardly stand it. Stay tuned . . .

Filed under: Dressing Room/Closet

One Response - Comments are closed.

  1. Lauren says:

    i can’t wait to see your idea!!! this one already is beautiful!! this is SO on my to-do list… gotta get moving!!

