From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Journal Pages

ccf27102008_000001

I’ve been a journal keeper for a long time and in addition to this blog, it’s another place to gather inspirational bits and pieces. I’ve been shy about sharing it online for some reason but I’m slowly getting over that. Here’s one page I posted on flickr a while back. More to come. 

Filed under: Journal Pages

4 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. It’s totally beautiful and inspiring! Thanks for sharing it, looking forward to more!

  2. That’s fun and totally inspiring. Can’t wait to see more.

  3. sunny says:

    love the journal page! I agree – so inspiring! I have all these pages I’ve torn from magazines and needed ideas of how to arrange them….I love your page!

    I saw your to-do list for march and the one from february – will you post photos of the newly organized areas?

