From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

March To Do List and February Recap

ilse2(guardian.co.uk)

I don’t know how it happened but I managed to do everything on my February to do list with one giant exception. To recap:

1. Clean up the studio; hang artwork.

2. Decide how I want to reconfigure the closet.

3. Organize closet. (In progress and should be finished by this weekend.)

4. Hang artwork in dining room.  (I’m counting the mirror as the artwork.)

5. Get new dinnerware.

6. Organize pantry. 

7. Move writing desk from living room?


Of course, number 1 was the big one and I did not get to it. So it goes on the top of the list for March. 

1. Clean up the studio; hang artwork.

2. Add hanging space to dressing area.

3. Spruce up dressing area.

4. Move armoire.

5. Hang artwork in bedroom.

6. Find place for two end tables.

7. Finish decorating entry. 

8. Hang photo(s) in powder room.

 

What projects are on your to do list? Have a good weekend, everyone!

Filed under: Organization,

3 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Kristina says:

    Good job!
    Next on my list is putting up a new shelf I bought last week, and perhaps choosing a wallpaper for one wall in the livingroom. But oh, time, time – I need some more of that ingredient… 😉

  2. Kristina – Oh, I can’t wait to see what wallpaper you choose! There are so many beautiful patterns these days.

  3. […] professed my love for Ilse Crawford here before and I posted the first photo of her office last month. But I forgot I had this second photo which I think shows the same room from a different angle and […]

