From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Way Off Into The Future

When I move back to Paris – and that is the plan – I’d  like a dining room (and birthday party) just like this:

picture-88(sarahkaye.com)

And by the way, can you tell I’ve found my new favorite website? Sarah Kaye Represents is just a treasure trove of beautiful images from amazingly talented photographers. I can’t get enough.

Filed under: Future Houses, ,

7 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Vicki Archer says:

    Me too please. Thank you for visiting French Essence and your lovely comment. Have a wonderful weekend, xv.

  2. pam robinson says:

    this is so inviting… may i come to the party?

  3. pam – Absolutely!

  4. Lauren says:

    love it like most things you post!

  5. thecreme says:

    That looks like a grand fete! so colorful and full of delight.

  6. Oh man, isn’t the Sarah Kaye website just a treasure trove?! Whenever I’m putting together an inspiration board, I head there first!

