From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Dinner Is Served

022509_lighting0(skonahem.com)

Apparently, I’m in a festive mood lately because I’d also like to have a dinner party just like this. This is just too crazy beautiful.

By the way, I’m twittering now so let me know if you are too so I can follow along.

Filed under: Other Inspiration, ,

6 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Kristina says:

    Yes, that’s beautiful!

  2. thecreme says:

    BREATHtaking. I especially love all that blue outside that offsets the white inside.

  3. thecreme – That’s exactly what makes the photo for me.

  4. modernemama says:

    decadent but stylish, love it!
    I’m also a twitterfreak

  5. modernemama – Thanks for visiting. See you on twitter!

  6. Fifi Flower says:

    This is FAB lighting… reminds me of one of the Diffa Design tables.

