From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Still Lovin’ Yellow

picture-68(twighutchinson.com)

I’m still loving it and think I need to do something about it.

6_2 simplestyle
(? if anyone knows, please let me know)                                       (via annesage.com)

gasl_carina_schott_01 gasl_vanities_07

gasl07_soothingbath gasl_lyons_02
(dominomag.com)

69bdab0f6edb48e2ac4fd6387ff27a5a

This last one is from Interiors, a blog I just discovered. It’s full of beautiful homes from around the world so if you are a travel freak like me, you’ll love it.

Have a lovely weekend, everyone!

Filed under: Colors

10 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Yeah… I’m still obsessed with yellow too. It’s sort of a problem.

    Loving your blog — thanks for the comment.

  2. Bella says:

    I know! The Mama Shelter is so good looking! Too bad is a bit off the way.
    If you’re looking for another hotel in Paris, this list is quite good:
    http://gridskipper.com/61498/modern-moderately-priced-parisian-hotels

  3. I’m swooning over the last pic! But all the pics are gorgeous. I am gonna miss Domino. Can’t believe they are gone : (

    Carol
    gatheringshome.com

    Oh Yah……lovin’ yellow too.

  4. seesaw designs – For me, too(!)

    Bella – Thanks for the link – I will definitely check it out.

    gatherings home – I know, I’m still kind of in denial about it. I keep hoping it’ll miraculously return somehow . . .

  5. K-Line says:

    Eeeek – I LOVE yellow. Just bought a new acid yellow tshirt from Club Monaco yesterday.

  6. Heather says:

    That first photo is amazing! So lovely! Thanks for posting, new things to check out now 🙂

  7. Oh. My. Goodness. These are AMAZING–what a fabulous round up! Thanks for the link love too—and I totally know what you mean about ‘doing something’ about your love of yellow. I’ve been stalking these colors for a while now, but have been too shy to take action. Looking at these pics makes me want to go shopping for yellow RIGHT NOW!

  8. blair says:

    Oh, I really do still love yellow too–especially in the brighter shades for spring! I love that yellow and white striped rug!

  9. Lauren says:

    LOVE all the yellow!!

  10. […] Gray And Red Posted in Colors by from the right bank on April 20, 2009 My previously discussed love of yellow led to a love of yellow and gray and it seems that that has now led to a love […]

