From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Mood Board #4 (and #5) for the Bedroom

purple accessoriesyellow accessories
 

My last idea for the bedroom (at least for now) is pretty much the same as Mood Board #2 except to add a neutral wallpaper – gray is my neutral of choice these days. I would keep everything white or gray so it can just be the background for different looks with different accessories like in these two examples. I could have gone on and on with these because the possibilities are almost endless.  Here’s where everything is from:

wallpaper on the left: Brocade Home

wallpaper on the right: Miss Print

colorful throw and pillow: Missoni (at auto)

purple, gray and yellow patterned pillows: ferm Living

striped pillow sham and linen edge sham: Dwell Studio (I love, love, love these. Thanks to Black.White.Yellow. for the tip!)

Filed under: Bedroom,

