From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Paris Plans: Pretty Spaces

There are a million things I’m looking forward to doing on my trip to Paris and I could post all sorts of beautiful Paris images. But because this is a home/design blog, I want to limit the content to interior design and decor. So for the rest of the week, I’ll bring you some of the prettiest interiors I know in restaurants, hotels, shops, etc. Before you get the wrong idea, I do love the fancy but I also love the homey and humble. (There’s that schizophrenia again!) So while today’s post is on the high end, tomorrow’s will be at the other end of the spectrum.

On the top of my list of things I’ll be doing is seeing friends. And I plan on sipping lots of champagne, having high tea, and doing some fine dining in some seriously beautiful settings with said friends:

meurice(Le Meurice)
picture-92(Hôtel de Crillon)
picture-91(Plaza Athénée)
p-pershinghall12
p-pershinghall41
(Pershing Hall)
picture-2
picture-1
(Le Grand Véfour

More pretty spaces tomorrow. 

Filed under: Paris, Travel

4 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Heather says:

    Please take me 🙂

  2. Deb Milne says:

    I am in visual heaven! The Plaza ..Ooohhh..Aaahhhh!
    &heart;

  3. Luphia says:

    these images are so lovely, have a fabulous time in Paris! 🙂

  4. Fifi Flowers says:

    I would like to go to every place and eat delicious food!
    Thank you for visiting moi… I do believe you have photos I would love to steal!
    I shall return!
    ENJOY your weekend!
    Fifi

