From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Yellow, Gray And Turquoise/Blue

toast

Yesterday I asked what’s next for my yellow and gray obsession?  The answer, it seems, is yellow, gray and turquoise! Or any shade of blue, really.

0908p096_bro_1

housetohome

111

gasl_best_deco_caponigro_06

dti

Okay, I think I’m done with the yellow and gray thing for the time being. Maybe.

(Photos: 1.Toast 2. via Alkemie 3.House to Home 4.James Merrell 5.Domino 6.via Desire to Inspire)
Filed under: Colors

14 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Camila says:

    Yes, yes and yes. Love all three colors and love them together even more.

  2. modernemama says:

    I love pops of yellow anywhere – paintings, nature and decor

  3. oh, fantastic. that first photo (i don’t have words!)

  4. Rachel says:

    Completely on the same page… LOVE these homes!

  5. Julie says:

    LOVE it! especially that first image.

  6. nkp says:

    Great combination that always seems to work…I have to proclaim my love for the first shot as well.

  7. blair says:

    Oh, it is beautiful! Love your little mirrored side table.

  8. Luphia says:

    the combination of these 3 colours is absolutely amazing!!

  9. Lee says:

    Your bedroom is gorgeous – what a lovely room to wake up in. Personally, from this picture, I can’t see why it’s a work in progress – it looks absolutely beautiful. Lee 🙂

  10. Katja says:

    I especially love that top image and the second one from the bottom. These colors go together so well!

  11. Megan says:

    This is fabulous and I love the chair!

  12. Brooke says:

    I love it as is!

  13. Maaret says:

    Great color-combo. I especially like the top and bottom photo!
    Your blog is lovely. I’m happy that I found it. Thanks for commenting on Visual Notes 🙂

  14. beautiful, beautiful – that is my dream bedroom!

