From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Just One More Yellow And Blue Room

picture-19

I just have to add this to yesterday’s post. I love this room. That’s all. Okay, I’m really done now.

(Photo: Desire to Inspire)

 

Filed under: Bedroom, Colors

6 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. i love this room too (i just saw it elsewhere). you have good taste!

  2. Maya says:

    Love the added color (to the white) too, makes me smile.

  3. i’d take any of these bedrooms (you’re guests are certainly in for a treat if you’re going to fix up their space).

  4. devon says:

    Please don’t be done with blue and yellow posts. You are helping me finish up my design for the master bedroom. Blue walls and yellow accents. These images are PERFECTLY inspiring!

  5. Rachel says:

    Ooh, I love the simplicity of it all! That shade is great!

  6. Rachel says:

    Hmm, my last comment was supposed to be for your guest bedroom post. Sorry!

