From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Today’s Crush: Marimekko

picture-1031

I’ve always liked Marimekko but have you seen the latest collection? The colors! The patterns! I want it all.
picture-105

picture-1041
picture-1021

I’m off to order some goodies right now.  🙂

(Photos: Marimekko)
Filed under: Accessories,

7 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. i am so with you (i have to get my hands on that cow plate!)

  2. blair says:

    Oh,I just adore that plate wall! Love the classic marrimeko black flower.

  3. Lee says:

    Such loveliness all wrapped up in bright colour and pattern! I have two pieces of Marimekko fabric wrapped around canvases and hung in my hallway & absolutely love the effect of this fabric. Terrific post! Lee 🙂

  4. nkp says:

    I heart Marimekko! It’s “happy” fabric to me. We have a black and white grapic print couch from DWR covered in Marimekko and it’s one of my favorite pieces.

    That plate wall is perfect in every way!

  5. Katja says:

    I love both of those tablecloths so much! I was just at a Marimekko store today looking for a little housewarming gift for my friend, it’s always so tempting to buy some fabric too whenever I’m there, I so love their designs:)

  6. Vicki Archer says:

    These are great fun, xv.

  7. I have been gathering photos of Marimekko for a future post!! Can never grow tired of Marimekkos designs. Saw a terrific dress on ebay the other day, oh so wanted it!! Great post.

