From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Talking Fashion at Coco+Kelley

4

I don’t talk about fashion here but it’s not because I’m not interested in it. Far from it! It’s just that this is an interior design/home decor blog and a girl’s gotta keep focused, you know? But I do love talking fashion and was really happy I got the chance to do a little of that with Cassandra at Coco+Kelley this week. Head over today if you’d like to peek in my closet and (part of) my admittedly insane shoe collection.

(Photo: via Desire to Inspire)

Filed under: Uncategorized,

11 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. i saw the interview and it’s lovely! great job.

  2. Candi says:

    Two of my favorite bloggers….I am going to check it out right now! 🙂

    Love this beautiful image btw!

  3. nkp says:

    Oh, that photo! The touch of palest green, the fur, the tufting, the painted brick wall…sensory overload. Ooops, and we were talking fashion, right?;0)

    Heading over toute de suite to check out your post!

  4. K-Line says:

    Holy moly – that’s some shoe collection! And I say, why not chat about fashion (or whatever appeals), I never let a blog theme stop me from talking about whatever crosses my mind 🙂

  5. Hey Alek I nominated you for an award!
    Check out my blog,

    Sarah
    xoxo
    ♥

  6. mayra says:

    oh alek…i want your shoe collection. i love the way you captured your closet.

  7. cassandra says:

    m’dear i think you should definitely be talking a bit of fashion on here… even if just once in a while! thank you SO much for participating in the style (e)scapes week! i hope we’ll get to meet soon as well! xo

  8. I loved getting a peek at your closet! I’m dreaming up how to do up our closet in the new place (moving in a few weeks.) Sadly my shoe collection is not half as pretty as yours!

  9. Meg says:

    Totally agree with Cassandra, please talk more fashion!!! You have great taste, love all the shoes! Admire your romper wearing abilities! 😉

  10. Charlie says:

    What a treat peeking into your closet like that! LOVE your closet and shoes collection!

