From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Lemonade Stand Award

lemonade-gratitude-award_thumb2_thumb

The very sweet Sarah at Trixie’s Table has passed the Lemonade Stand Award for “great attitude and gratitude”on to me. It’s my first award since I started this blog so thank you so much, Sarah! I’ll be passing it on.

Filed under: Uncategorized,

6 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. nkp says:

    Congrats! You are certainly worthy of such accolades. :0)

  2. K-Line says:

    How great are you!

  3. Marianne says:

    LOVE this idea. I am like you, I would NEVER have thought about this but it is so cool. Now I have to find a client who will do it….hmm.

  4. heck ya, i love it.

  5. wait that last comment was supposed to be for the pink sink, whoops.

    congrats on the award…you deserve it.

  6. Plush Palate says:

    Hmmm, a pink sink, maybe if I had a second home 🙂 But it does work here! Thanks for sharing.

