From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

A Bientôt

1700(One of my very favorite photos that I’ve ever taken of Paris.)

So the right bank girl is happily on her way back to the right bank – with a side trip to Spain. For my tweeps: I’ll try to twitter from the road. Key word being “try.”  😉

While I’m away, I’ve got the most fabulous guest bloggers lined up from all around the world starting tomorrow so please drop by while I’m gone. They’ll be bringing you some of their favorite interiors and houses and I know you’re going to love them. (Thank you so much, mesdemoiselles!)

See you in two weeks!

xoxo,
ALEK 

(Photo: ALEK/FROM THE RIGHT BANK TO THE LEFT COAST)
Filed under: Unrelated/Personal

13 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. nkp says:

    I’m so excited Alek, and I’m not even the one going to Paris! Have a wonderful trip!

  2. mayra says:

    have fun! i’m so jealous.

  3. safe travels to you and take lots of photos!

  4. Katja says:

    Wishing you a lovely trip! 🙂

  5. K-Line says:

    Alek – have the most wonderful vacation. That photos is magical…

  6. Rachel says:

    Have a lovely time!

  7. great photo! Have a fabulous trip!

  8. Maddio says:

    BEAUTIFUL photo! Enjoy your amazing trip! And enjoy Spain! Madrid is to me as Paris is to you! Barcelona is pretty awesome too!

  9. I absolutely love this photo of Paris. Have a great trip and enjoy!

  10. This is a gorgeous photo, it makes me want to go to Paris immediately. Maybe this summer…
    Thanks for your comment, you’ve got a lovely blog so I’m really happy you said hi!
    Hope your trip is wonderful.
    Trudi

  11. Fifi Flower says:

    I LOVE this photo… I must have it larger to paint! And I must see more photos when you get back!!!
    Ooooooh you lucky girl! ENJOY your trip!
    Fifi

  12. Kristina says:

    hope your having a fantastic time! great photo 🙂

  13. hope you’re having a fantastic trip, alek!

