From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Guest Blogger: Jennifer From Made By Girl

Picture 17
Hello, I’m Jennifer Ramos from MadeByGirl & I’ll be the guest blogger today while Alek is away. I’ve visited NY Times website many times (being one of my favorites) but I’d never seen the Multimedia home tour section. I’m not sure if it’s new, but I love the direction they’ve headed in with this. It really makes a huge difference when viewing home tours.

This particular home belongs to Robert & Cortney Novogratz. Here’s a sneak peek of the home, but you must check out the interactive slide show tour

Picture 19

Picture 20

Picture 21

Picture 22

Picture 26

Thanks Alek…!

(Photos: New York Times)

Filed under: Uncategorized,

7 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Ann says:

    OMG what a lovely home … I love the bedroom, the bathroom, and the chandelier is so lovely. Thanks for sharing the pics and the link.

  2. bananas. says:

    the kitchen is stunning. i will have to check out the multimedia home tour section of NY times. thanks jennifer!

  3. nkp says:

    I am a huge fan of this design duo and have searched far and wide for examples of their brilliant handiwork. These are new-t- me shots, thanks for sharing their work and the great link!

  4. nkp says:

    …oops, that would be new-to-me! :0)

  5. the kitchen is strikingly gorgeous…certainly my favorite room pictured.

  6. Thanks…their home is gorgeous.

  7. Charlie says:

    Wow, this is such stunning home! I love the blend of old and new, the modern interior and the antique furniture is perfect. Every room photographed is stunning. I cannot wait to see more of their work. Great post!

