From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

The Haymarket Hotel

It’s been what? Weeks since I posted a yellow room? Well I can’t hold back any longer. I give you the Haymarket Hotel in London:

haymarket1

haymarket3

haymarket2

Picture 67

No, I’m not going to London any time soon but it’s just always on my radar because I fantasize about that being my next international move. At some point, you know. For now, I just collect pretty pictures. This post is part of Hooked on Fridays. I hope you all have a fabulous weekend.

(Photos: Firmdale Hotels)
Filed under: Colors, Travel, ,

20 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Lee says:

    I love the Haymarket too – it’s gorgeous! One day, one day, I’ll get to visit if I wish hard enough.

  2. Meg says:

    I love Haymarket TOO! So pretty and each room is so unique. I also fantasize about moving to London…my husbands company has offices there, fingers crossed for the future!!!

  3. Jessica says:

    Ah! How did I not know about this?

  4. nkp says:

    What a well-put-together place. I love the mix of textiles and the attention to detail. But my favorite may well be that moody piece of art in the first pic…I can’t get over the grand scale!

  5. Camila says:

    Ah you are killing me. It’s amazing. I love everything about it. That fabric on the little sofa and headboard. Perfection. I’m going to have remember about this place whenever I finally make it to London.

  6. blair says:

    Oh, my goodness! Adore the fabric on the headboard and couch–so incredibly divine.

  7. I love sunny yellow…, yet… the two sofa chairs I once had (like in picture #1) had a short live of two years. Meaning I left them behind when we moved, apparently I didn’t love them anymore.

  8. how cute is the matching headboard and couch?! such a bright, fun space.

  9. LindsB says:

    Those striped curtains are fab- I want some like that!

  10. g says:

    This is delish. It would be really hard to come home….

  11. Ooh lala! Love that flower print and those colors together are really beautiful!

  12. Ahhh! I need that headboard/ sofa fabric! Whose is it? LOVING!

  13. Fifi Flowers says:

    LOVELY hotel… would love to check in!

  14. Fab hotel! I’m loving the stripe curtains!

  15. well, after this post I wish I was going to London!!! completely cheery and cozy and delightful!!!

  16. Vicki Archer says:

    This hotel looks wonderful – I just love the colour scheme, xv.

  17. Charlie says:

    The headboard is stunning and the carpet in the last photo, divine! Gorgeous!

  18. siw says:

    Love it 🙂

  19. paula says:

    How I would just love a visit to that lovely hotel.

  20. […] m @ tales from an oc cottage(vintage jewels) 66. TidyMom 67. ImagineCozy (Cozy Dining Room) 68. From the Right Bank to the Left Coast (Haymarket Hotel, London) 69. Tamara 70. TheCincyLife (Urban Condo Tour) 71. Puna – new bathroom tile 72. It’s Frugal […]

