From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Today’s Crush: Bono Mugs

Picture 15

I’ve been debating the purchase of these mugs for like ever. I really have no more room for any more mugs. But aren’t they so cute? I don’t know who I think I’m kidding – I know I’m going to get them so I should just do it, right?

(Photo: Scandinavian Details)

Filed under: Accessories

8 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Meg says:

    Yes, get them! So cute. Always love black and white, they match your rug 😉 xx

  2. nkp says:

    You can never have enough, right? I love the little raindrop pattern in particular. These seem especially multi-functional- little vases filled with beautiful aubergine anemones, containers for odds and ends, desktop storage for pencils, pens, and paintbrushes…see, you really DO need them! ;0)

  3. Rachel says:

    Get them… they are adorable!!

  4. Melissa says:

    They are fantastic! And I love the fact there are no handles. Yes, a definite must!

  5. get them and if you end up not using them, give them out as gifts! they’re lovely.

  6. g says:

    Love em.

  7. Jesse says:

    Those are so cute! I heart black and white… anything!

  8. Katja says:

    I love them!

