From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Merci, Paris

IMG_0105

This weekend I finally got around to downloading the photos from my trip. Don’t worry, I’m not going to subject you to a “Look what I did on my vacation” slideshow. (You can go to my Flickr stream for that! ) Instead, I wanted to show you my photos of Merci, one of the coolest shops in Paris. It sells highly covetable housewares, furniture, clothing and books in the most amazing space. And the best part is that all profits go to charity. How fantastic is that?

IMG_0110

IMG_0112

IMG_0114

IMG_0115

IMG_0111

IMG_0117

IMG_0119

It’s located at 111 boulevard Beaumarchais in the 3rd arrondissement. Highly recommended if you’re visiting Paris!

Filed under: Paris,

4 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Lee says:

    What a beautiful & innovative retail space! I think that wall of birds is amazing. If I ever return to Paris, this will definitely be on my ‘to do’ list. Thanks for the gorgeous pics.

  2. I’m definitely going to this shop the next time I’m in Paris!! how cool! and that car is darling.

  3. Meg says:

    SO charming! Love it!

  4. the wall display is amazing…what a quaint, fun shop.

