From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Parisian Views

The other pics I wanted to show you from my trip are the awesome views some of my friends have from their apartments. Here are a few of the best:

DSC_9592

 IMG_0077

IMG_0177

If you look hard at the last one, you can see the Eiffel Tower behind that tree . . .

Filed under: Paris

5 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. PS~Erin says:

    These literally make me ache to go back. I love these photos!

  2. Maya says:

    I like the first view the best…, to look at a pretty neighboring house. Eiffel Tower…, I’m not sure if I’m seeing it!

  3. Melissa says:

    Is there ever a bad view in Paris? I don’t think so! Oh, how I love Paris and all its beauty!

  4. Oh I am loving all your Paris pics! Makes me so want to go back there. I went there for my 30th birthday for the first time last September. It was beautiful…made even more perfect by the rich autumnal colours and sunshine. I hope you had a wonderful time.

