From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Lemonade Stand Award, Part 2

lemonade-gratitude-award_thumb2_thumb

I’ve been remiss in passing on the Lemonade Stand Award, given to me last month by Sarah from Trixie’s Table. (Please forgive me, Sarah! I blame it on my travels.)  But better late than never, right? 

So here are the rules:

1. Put the logo on your blog or post.
2. Nominate 10 blogs that show gratitude or great attitude or both.
3. Link your nominees within your post.
4. Let them know they have received this award by commenting on their blog.
5. Share the love and link your post to the person who gave you the award.

And the award goes to . . . . .

Jess from Noel Marie

Siiri from Decorazzi

Candace from Candace Rose

Maya from Completely Coastal

Callie from Grayson: A Different Shade of Gray

Julia from Hooked on Houses

Jen from the Haystack Needle

Kristina from Vigdis, et al.

Rachel from Dwellings & Decor

Fifi from Fifi Flowers

Thank you, Sarah and sorry again for being so late!

Filed under: Uncategorized,

15 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. That bedroom is unbelievable.

  2. Siiri says:

    ALEKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just got your email and came to your blog straight away to check it out. THANK YOU so much for the wonderful honor! 🙂 I feel very lucky to be among the fab.u.lous bloggers such as yourself, and I promise to do the award proud by passing it on accordingly!

    Now then, remind me – when are we getting together to search for drift wood????? 🙂

  3. Candi says:

    Alek, thank you so much!!!!!!!!! I’m so excited to get my first award on my new blog…especially because it’s coming from you! I just love your blog!!! Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have a great day 🙂

  4. g says:

    Oh my. That bedroom is yummy.

  5. Kristina says:

    wow! thank you so much 🙂

  6. Maya says:

    Thanks Alex! A big hug goes out to you…, the award is now on my Thank You post with a link back.

  7. Thanks so much sweetie!

  8. very emotionally and that restaurant all black with one white chair is so moody! love it!

  9. I just noticed that i left the comment on the wrong post…. but here is the right comment of the right post!!
    thank you so much! eeeeeeee {that is me happy, making happy noise)
    xx
    callie

  10. Thanks so much, Alek!! I needed some lemonade too, as I’ve been facing many lemons this week. I’m so excited!

  11. I could have sworn I left a comment thanking you for this award already, but apparently not! I meant to, though, does that count? Ha. Thanks for the shout-out and the Lemonade Stand Award. I appreciate it! -Julia 🙂

    • Actually, you did! You aren’t losing your mind or anything. It’s just that my comments link are at the top of each post which confuses a lot of people who click on the link below the post. That then takes you to the prior post so that’s where yours is. 🙂 No worries though, I got it and you are so welcome!

  12. Thanks so much! Now can you start sending me accessories from your home? Furniture, light fixtures, anything? That would be the ultimate reward.

    Thanks again!

  13. Fifi Flowers says:

    Congrats on your award and thank you for sharing it with moi!!!

