From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

I'll always have Paris.

Something (Kind Of) Big Is About To Happen

72

Just a quick post today to say that I’ve been hard at work on a little something. But I can’t tell you about it just yet. Then why the hell am I bringing it up? Because to quote the Pointer Sisters:

I’m so excited
And I just can’t hide it.

Barring any mishaps, all will be revealed tomorrow. So please stop by!

(Photo: James Merrell)

Filed under: Uncategorized,

16 Responses - Comments are closed.

  1. Raina says:

    You’re as big a tease as I am with my relocation reveal (which should be next week). 😉

  2. Jessica says:

    What is it? what is it?

  3. Emily says:

    I love a good mystery!

  4. Caroline says:

    Looking forward to hearing about your plans! Hope everything goes well!

  5. Meg says:

    If you’re moving back to Paris I’m coming with….can’t wait for the news ;)!

  6. Brandie says:

    Ohhh, I can’t wait to find out? Is it a giveaway? A big move?

  7. bananas. says:

    hmph. <— that's me pouting.
    i'm like the most impatient person ever.

  8. Maya says:

    I am so clueless!

  9. Lauren says:

    alek!!!!!!!! you can’t do this to us!! hahahah
    xoxo

  10. Oooh exciting! Can’t wait to hear!

  11. An carol says:

    The picture it`s nice of the emotion … also i `m just agree of you !!

  12. Camila says:

    Ok you are killing me. I’ve checked back a thousand times today. You must let us in on the secret. Si vous plait!

  13. Oh my, maybe the buildup was too much. I did say it was only “sort of big,” right? I hope you all won’t be totally disappointed!

    Camila: It won’t be ready today! But tomorrow bright and early, I promise!

  14. Kristina says:

    exciting! 🙂

  15. blair says:

    Oh, I can’t wait to hear!!

